Paul McCartney on DVD

A. Title: Rockshow.
Location: Forum, Inglewood, CA. Country: United States.
Date: Wednesday 23 June 1976. Aired: Monday 12 October 1981.

Rockshow featured 'Medicine Jar", "Call Me Back Again", "Live and Let Die"
and "Listen to What the Man Said" from tonight’s concert.

Source: RockshowWingspan

B. Title: Listen to What the Man Said.
Location: . Country: .
Date: Wednesday 23 June 1976. Remastered: March 2001.

Source: V-046. [Unbootlegged.] (3:53) V-104. [Unbootlegged.] (3:53)

The Beatles on DVD © 2017 Bamiyan. Last revised on…

eXTReMe Tracker