Paul McCartney on DVD: 27 November 2008

A. Title: Sing the Changes.
Location: . Country: .
Date: . Mastered: .

There are two slightly different edits of this video, the first of which was posted on Paul’s website on this date.

Source: P-023. "Electric Arguments" () (3:53)

The Beatles on DVD © 2017 Bamiyan. Last revised on 14 April 2010.

eXTReMe Tracker